Contact

All inquiries regarding
exhibition at Revolver:
Clara Leone
Email: clara@revolver.dk 

Director of Operations
Frederik Hansson
Cell: +45 2829 7726
E-mail: frederik@revolver.dk

Director of Revolver
Clara Leone
Cell: +45 2256 7474
E-mail: clara@revolver.dk

Office
Tel: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: office@revolver.dk

Director of Communications
Tina Svoldgaard
Cell: +45 6063 1326
E-mail: tina@revolver.dk

Revolver Founder &
Creative Director
Christian Maibom
Cell: +45 2619 9911
E-mail: christian@revolver.dk

Revolver Founder &
Director of Designers’ Nest
Jan Busch Carlsen
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: jan@revolver.dk

Revolver Administration
Sophie Laraignou
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mailsophie@revolver.dk

Revolver Technical Enquiries
Olivier Laraignou
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: ol@lvcph.dk

Revolver Finance
Siff Ann Skrubbeltrang
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: ss@lvcph.dk

Revolver C.E.O
Peter Fenger Selchau
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: pfs@lvcph.dk

Revolver Headquarter
Forum
Julius Thomsens Pl. 1
DK-1925 Frederiksberg C
Tel: +45 3964 8586
VAT No: 3283 3179

Revolver Øksnehallen Venue
Øksnehallen, Halmtorvet 11
DK-1700 Copenhagen V

Revolver Forum Venue
Forum, Julius Thomsens Pl. 1
DK-1925 Frederiksberg C