all inquiries regarding
exhibition at revolver:

Clara Leone
Email: clara@revolver.dk

director of revolver
clara leone
Cell: +45 2256 7474
E-mail: clara@revolver.dk

communication & hospitality manager
Fabrizio Dallari
Cell: +45 2620 5325
E-mail: fabrizio@revolver.dk

digital manager
Alexander Landh Buultjens
Cell: +45 2678 3090
E-mail: alexander@revolver.dk

operation manager
Frederik Hansson
Cell: +45 3141 2829
E-mail: frederik@revolver.dk

pr manager
Tina Svoldgaard
Cell: +45 6063 1326
E-mail: tina@revolver.dk

revolver founder &
creative director
Christian Maibom
Cell: +45 2619 9911
E-mail: christian@revolver.dk

Revolver c.e.o
Peter Fenger Selchau
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: pfs@lvcph.dk

revolver finance & administration
Sophie Laraignou
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: sophie@revolver.dk

revolver technical enquiries
Olivier Laraignou
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: ol@lvcph.dk

revolver founder &
director of designers’ nest
Jan Busch Carlsen
Cell: +45 3964 8586
E-mail: jan@revolver.dk

revolver headquarter
julius thomsens pl. 1
dk-1925 frederiksberg c
tel: +45 3964 8586
email: office@revolver.dk
vat no: 3283 3179

revolver øksnehallen
øksnehallen, halmtorvet 11
dk-1700 copenhagen v

revolver forum
forum, julius thomsens pl. 1
dk-1925 frederiksberg c